Board Members

2019-20 Board Members

Co-Chair Melody Devine, Co-Chair Cass Markovich, Treasurer Joy Johnson, Secretary Bob Wielinski, Vickie Jensen, Taylor Lamberty, and Yusuf Mohamed

2018-19 Board Members

Co-Chair Melody Devine, Co-Chair Jane Mc Carney, Treasurer Joy Johnson, Secretary Mike Melman, Elaine Nissen, Cass Markovich, Vickie Jensen, Stephanie Peterson and Taylor Lamberty

2017-18 Board Members
2017-18 CPNA Board (and staff) photo

Back Row: L to R Staff Liz Wielinski, Co-chair Stephanie Peterson, Angela Rogers, Treasurer Joy Johnson, Co-chair Melody Devine, Secretary Mike Melman
Front Row: L to R Vickie Jensen, Jeff Schalles, Jane McCarney and Elaine Nissen


New member elected to the 2016-17 board

Stephanie PetersonStephanie Peterson, our newest board member recently moved to Columbia Park with her husband Drew.  She has already jumped into the role by training to be a facilitator for the upcoming Neighborhoods 2020 discussions about the future of Minneapolis’ neighborhood organizations when the TIF district funding stream ends in 2020.  Welcome!




The 2016-17 Board Members

photo by Aaron Rosenthal

photo by Aaron Rosenthal

Back Row Left to right: Irro Mohamed, Jane McCarney (co-chair), Yusuf Mohamed, Melody Devine (co-chair),Vickie Jensen
Front Row left to right: Liz Wielinski (staff), Elaine Nissen, Mike Melman (secretary), Jeff Schalles (newsletter editor), Joy Johnson (treasurer)