Contact Us

Columbia Park Board Members

  • Melody Devine, co-chair
  • Rich Waryan, co-chair
  • Joy Johnson, treasurer
  • Bob Wielinski, secretary
  • Vickie Jensen, board member

People are welcome to attend the meetings. Those who have issues to present to the board or for inclusion in the meeting agenda. Email us below using the contact form .

For more information, you may contact CPNA for other communications by emailing us below using the contact form or write us at:
Columbia Park Neighborhood Association, PO Box 21593, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55421