Congratulations to the Newly Elected Board

The board elections held at the August meeting have resulted in some familiar and returning faces.

Jane McCarney, Darielle Dannen, Mike Melman, Irro Mohamed, Jeff Schalles and Elaine Nissen have been elected.  Officers will be elected among their ranks at the September 16th board meeting.

Our thanks to outgoing board members Matt Stellphlug and Peter Doughty for serving.

There are slots remaining.  If you are interested in becoming a board member come to two meetings and ask the current board to vote you a member…couldn’t be easier.


This entry was posted in General News. Bookmark the permalink.